Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-15 - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

We went by The Zoo where the Max Factor guy who raped all those girls on video got caught.

I got LOTS of good photos today around the hotel (it's almost a city...) and in the city.

Puerto Vallarta is BEAUTIFUL! Chad always used to talk about Mexico and I thought he overrated it, let me tell you, it is absolutely beautiful and so amazing. I am so pleased.

We went to Paco Paco, the big gay bar in Puerto Vallarta.

David is amazing, he has people just line up for him! It makes me laugh and makes me jealous at times. (wink) He handles it well and this night was no exception, he had beautiful, masculine men falling over him. Whooo-hooo!

I think I liked this one from Canada names Jeff, he was so cute.

I also liked this one names Gerardo (Gary) or something. He was so hot, when I first met him and asked him where he was from he said, "Mexicano". He had beautiful pecs. YUM!

I went out to see the strippers and blocked some guys behind me and when I said, "Sorry." I thought to myself, "They can't even understand me, I need to say, Perdnoname." I was so excited when they said, "No probelm." I was like, "Oh my goodness! You speak English!" They were cute. Then one of the guys was with this HOT Asian guys who worked at the bar. I wanted them both.

I swear, my BOTTOM dogtag gets so much attention. YEA for that!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!