Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-16 - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

We all woke up about 2:00pm.

I woke up and went from my bed with Ryan to the bed with Ben. As I was laing there, Ben muttered under his breath, "...we got arrested." I was like, "WHAT?" I went into the bathroom to brush my teeth and he followed me and he closed the door behind me. Then he explained, he and David we having "sex on the beach". I do not think he meant the drink. He said that two police officers caught them and cuffed them. Somehow he and David talked thier way out of it. I think he said he said that his pants were too big and they kept falling down.

Then we went and layed in the hammocks for a few hours. It was so NICE and comfortable.

I went to lunch twice. Once with Ryan and Al and once with David and Ben. I had enough guacomole for three weeks.

We went to Paco Paco again. They had a KICK-ASS drag show. I was SO intrigued. Like I have not before.

I heard this song with the lyrics, "They're not gonna get us." that was SO good. I have to find the song. It was a high-pitched girl voice. They had TWO drag queens that were

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!