Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-12 - Palm Springs to Long Beach

We layed out by the pool at the Citadel in Palm Springs for a few more hours.

I met the guy who owns the new Instigator Magazine. [website] As far as fetish goes, this magazines kicks the proverbial ass!

Went to Mission Viejo near Los Angeles to visit Ashton Ryan. He is SO hot. I met him at the Internext conventon and wanted to spend more time with him just because he is so hot. It is an added bonus that he is so nice!

We picked him up at his house after getting QUITE lost.

During the drive, we talked about so much and he is such an interesting character.

David and both wanted to lick him but we kept it very platonic and had a good time, especially after we met his hot boyfriend.

There is some website you can see them both on, I'll see if he can get it to me.

We stayed at the Motel 6 in Long Beach and ate Jack-in-the-Box at 2:00am.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!