Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-14 - Los Angeles to Puerto Vallarta,

Flew to Puerto Vallarta.

The resort we are at is BEAUTIFUL!

About 4:00am I hear someone knock at the door. I got up, naked mind you, and have two security guards walk Ben and David in. I just said thank you and went back to bed. I kept hearing David going on and on and told him," ...just go to bed." He said, "Oh no Mary!" and turned on the lights. I screamed when I saw he had blood dripping down his head. I asked what happened and he got a defensive and said, "I don't fuckin' know." I was like, "...did you get in a fight? ...did you fall? ..what?" He said, "I dunno, but what would Mexico be without a little bood?" I wanted to say, "Just fine, Gina!" (wink) I did not know what to do? "How am I gonna get him medical attention in Mexico? OH SHIT!" He just kept saying as he sopped up the blood, "I'll be okay!"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!