Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-21 - 6:29 p.m.

Went to Hamburger Mary's with Gary, Jonathan and Ben and David. David picked me up with Ben (I can't believe he is here, working for the airlines sure has it's perks!) and we went to get there first. Then Jonathan and Gary met up with us. Shortly thereafter David and Ben left. I looked like such a dork in a tie. I could have posed for Dork Weekly, but hey. I even tripped coming out the door to the apartment. YIKE! At Hamburger Mary's there was a ameateur stripping/ show-off contest that a local drag queen - Kitty Litter hosted. It was cool. BEAUTIFUL boys! Then there was this devil drag king who did a show. That was interesting. I got a photo with the devil! (wink)

I ended up VERY drunk and HURT so bad in the morning.

When I went to leave though Gary got me some Gatorade and he gave me a late Christmas gift. It was these Abercrombie pants that we saw in Hawaii and I said, I liked that he go tme. They are blue and striped down the side and very cool. YEA for that!

Lisa and I ate Taco Bell at like 3:00am when she came home.

Lisa gave me all my mail that has building up here in Las Vegas, forwarded sometimes three times. YIKE! I have some YUCKY bills! How do I make them go away. ARGH!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!