Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-23 - Las Vegas

Just hanging out in the new apartment.

I will pack tonight for Chicago.

I will try to finish e-mail as well.

I am sure David and I will try to hit the bar at some point quickly. (Right?! I say that now but it will end up we are there all night.)

I may try to get online and hook-up if I have time and cum left. When Lisa leaves me at the apartment alone, I constantly jack-off. I think I am on number three for today. ARGH! I watch part of a DVD Steve gave me called Great Outdoors. It is foreign and the boys are hot. There is a scene where they are pissing in the woods that is hot. They are cute boys too.

Did some more website stuff, just messing around though, little tweaking stuff, nothing big.

I am going to do a weekly Top 10 list as well, they seem to go over well and I enjoy trying to be humorous. I am not as good at it as my web-lady used to be, I miss her. I need to call her.

Finishing laundry putting away...

BB (not barebacking) Brandon Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!