Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-31 - Chicago

Tyler and I slept in late.

We went out to the bars again and at the last bar, I did not go in and went back to the hotel since I had an early appointment.

We had this crazy six-some? If six kids are sextuplets - what is a sex six-some? The six would be sex, but since it was SEX wouldn�t it be sex anyway? Six-sex-some? Sex-sex- some? Sex-six-some? Whatever, it was HOT!

We run around the hotel room trying to figure out what to wear. I say: Where the heck is that shirt I bought yesterday?" "Did you do the friggin' laundry? I left you quarters." He says: "I had to use them for the meter." I scream so loud that the neighbors probably think there is some domestic violence in the room. That's okay the girls at the front desk saw our photo in the paper, they think we are celebrities.

We grab a taxi and ask the HOT bellman, "What is the fastest you made $200?" "Wanna come upstairs?" He says smiling like only a straight boy can, "I see when you guys come home, you party too hard for me." "I'll show you hard baby!"

I was the responsible one and came home early so I would be in good shape for my client. What does Tyler do with his drunk-ass self?

While I am filling my day with seeing gentlemen and being all I can be, Tyler sleeps all day, gets up and then goes to the bar.

He brings home beautiful boys and I try to muffle the "uhhhhhh" and the "ohhhhhhhhhh-yaaaaaaa baby!" with the thin hotel pillow. (wink)

We went to a few bars, and as they got out of the taxi at the last bar of the night (after-hours), I told Tyler, I will see you back at the hotel. I had a client the next day and I wanted to make sure I was in tip-top shape. Great. NOT when you have a Tyler. (wink) He came back in about 4:00am and tried to tell me something like, "I have a surprise for youuuuuuuuu..." as he fell off the bed onto the floor. "Honey - prop yourself up next time..."

Next thing I knew - there were two more boys behind him. He said, "It's that boy you wanted at the bar, He wants a group thing..." I see teeth as he smiles at me thinking he did a good thing.." I was ready to say, "I'm leaving my own hotel room, I need to sleep." Then it got worse... or was it better? The rest of his sex parade came in. I think the total was six. In a hotel double bed. Ummm... how do I get out of that, five drunk-ass boys throwing clothes all over ready to fuck? I don't. I surrendered throwing up my arms wildly. Well, MAYBE I gave in easier than that. It was a mess. MESS! M-E-S-S!

I left a BIG tip for the housekeeper. Bless her heart. And back. And rubber gloves. Actually all the protective gear she probably put on.

In the morning as my "country-boy-boyfriend-for-pay" Tyler sleeps and has pleasant dream of what he will drink the next day and snores gently - I am playing momma and sending boys off. "Where is my sock?" - "Here is a new pair, have a good day baby!"

"Nice cock!" "SHIT! My shirt is covered in lotion!" -"Here you are dear, here's a towel, matches your fat slick dick now huh? See you later..."

"Can I get your phone number.' - "It in the paper on page 58 and on the bathroom wall by now. Hit it, Mary!"

ENUFF!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!