Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-02-2 - Chicago STILL!

I went on www.BukBuddies.com and got some FINE-ASS boys off of that site. LANDS! I want to lick three of these boys armpits SO bad, they are SO HOT! One is this USM guy with a gun, the other is a BUTCH farmer/trucker type who is JUST bursting with MASCULINITY, I want to lick it off him!

I met a client that is a regular.

We had a godo time on the couch and I had fun �Seducing� him and being a tease. For me (and hopefully him�) it was SO HOT! I REALLY liked it and have not had that much fun awhile.

Then we did the fetish stuff. He put us both in this plastic bag (..like a BIG enough one for two bodies to lay in�.) and pissed in the bag so we were rolling around in his piss and I jacked off in his mouth. It was interesting because it was hard to breathe. At the end I was seeing stars, I do not know if I want to do it again, but I was glad I did it that once. Know what I mean?

I like cumming in peoples mouth. I know it is hypocritical but I do NOT like it in my mouth, but I LOVE shooting a big load in someone else�s mouth! YUM! When I have a boyfriend and know it is safe, I want to take loads in my mouth too!

I met Tyler back at the hotel and the girl at the front desk said, �You guys are famous!� and showed us the photo in the FreePress. (heehawed�) I wonder if the employees know/think they know/DO know what we do and why we are at the hotel and pay each day in cash! (HEHEHEHEE!!!)

As we walked up the stairs I saw this older guy and this HOT punk boy walking down the stairs. Ummm� I think he was a �working boy� too. I had a quick fantasy of meeting the hot boy in the stairwell and having some crazy, aggressive sex. Oh yea, Brandon - you are with people - FOCUS!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!