Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-15 - Akron, OH

I am over it yet AGAIN! What is up with my SprintPCS phone? I pay like $120.00 a month for 2500 anytime minutes, unlimited nights and weekends starting at 7:00pm, roadside rescue (every gay boy should have that!), equipment replacement (I keep breaking them�), and wireless web. How then does the monthly bill go over $200.00 and $300.00? H-E-L-L-O! Last month they gave me a $100.00 credit when she could not figure out what went wrong. But I always have to pay to get it back on. And today, yet AGAIN, the phone went off.

That friend that I had not seen in awhile came back with Tyler to the hotel.

Tyler and him went from making out to having oral sex right next to me. I mean within inches. Usually he can get to the next bed. A lot of good double beds did this time. (wink)

I slept most of the day at the hotel.

I woke up to dye my hair. I wanted it white, but it came out more gold. ARGH!

We went with my friend back to his house and we stayed the night there.

I think we were naked most of the night and next day.

We partied and stroked our cocks all over with no purpose whenever we wanted to. We stroked in the living room, into the bedroom, then into the kitchen, then back out the living room. We just kept going and going, it was hot. It was kinda like a gay-boy, naked, sexual, sleep over without clothes.

We reached over and helped each other when we wanted to and licked and sucked whatever, whenever. `

I love being comfortable enough to be naked like that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!