Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-26 - Las Vegas to Chicago

Yet again, we slept in late and woke up in time to gather our selves and barely our stuff before we decided we were sure we were heading to Chicago this evening.

We fly by the seat of our pants and don�t seem to have a problem with hit, stuff always works out. Why, because I am Brandon Baker! (wink)

Tyler and I went to meet Lisa for lunch (HER lunch - at 7:00pm) at Subway on her lunch break. I got Lisa to �finance� our trip with $100 that I would give back to her when we made our first appointment in Chicago.

We made one quick trip to FreeZone before we left for Chicago.

We met JL there, but we were very disracted and so was he so we just headed out after a few minutes. We did get to meet his very nice friend Marlin.

We also met this guy that said to Tyler, �Can I ask your boyfriend a question?� I was like, �We are not boyfriends, we just play them on TV.� He was cute, but drunk.

We headed out late in the day/evening and got stuck in BAD traffic as we both talked on our cell phones the whole way out of the city.

Leaving Las Veags�.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!