Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-11 - Detroit

We went to two clubs. One called The Woodward and one called the Gold Coast.

The Woodward was

The Gold Coast was a different story. It is a stripper/dancer bar. Reminded me of the Corner Pocket in New Orleans but classier. HOT BOYS! YUM! But you know once Tyler and Brandon got there, something INSANE HAD to happen!

Then we rolled into a stripper bar called the Gold Coast. The DynamicDuo struck again! (wink)

We were sitting minding our own business drinking with some airline friends of mine and the drag queens that were hosting the TOOSHIE CONTEST came over and gave us a hard time for not entering the contest. Tyler and I gave in and got our buns up there. Then the contst went on and I got second place and this BIG FAT guy won first place with his 10 girlfiends that were in the audinence. It was a fun time.

But wait, there's more...

After the contest, the bartender/bouncer called Tyler over and asked if he would do shower show in the new shower they had on stage. You will love this part - he said, "Only if both us (Tyler and I) can do it, and you mention www.RentBoy.com.' Heheheheh. GO TYLER! He came and got me and told me what he got us into. We went and put on towels and did a HOT show with the HOT water running on us instead of standing IN IT for once! (wink) We got naked and pressed our bus against the steamy glass and kneeled in front of each other and preteneded with thrusts against the wall to be getting fucked! At one point I got to hold the glass wall at the top of it and lift up while he was under me. It was hot and since it was a new fixture, it was kinda classy rather than trashy. (not that the act was not trashy enough!) Anyway, the nine or ten times they mentioned Brandon and Tyler from www.RentBoy.com will sure get some attention in the motor city.

I am telling you - every time I think it can not get better (CRAZIER!) it does! We had a GREAT time!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!