Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-03 - Chicago

We bought some new shirts. Tyler and I spent more in sixteen feet than most people at Wal-Mart make in a month.

We went to BadBoys (MY FAVORITE PLACE IN CHICAGO!) because the clerks were so great and nice. We even tried on the shirt in the dressing room and took pictures.

We went to this place called Beatniks and got some real police shirts and a new messenger bag that looks like a medics.

After that, I do not remember much, where, when or how because then we went on a bar spree. (after we went into a wine store and bought a $50 dollar bottle of Effen Vodka that we carried around with us�.)

Bar report:

We went to this bar called Buck�s Saloon.

WOW! We met this lady named Mary who was GREAT! She saw our dog collars and got our her dog leash and led us around.

We went to Roscoe�s.

We wore our new police shirts and waited for Tyler to meet some online trick he wanted to meet. I got in trouble for my police shirt from some lesbian; she came up to me and said, �Are you a police officer?� DO I LOOK LIKE A POLICE OFFICER? H-E-L-L-O! She said if I got caught impersonating a police officer, I would go to jail! YIKE!

We went to Cocktail.

There we met a cool drag queen, that I think is FABULOUS! She was so nice and so personable. Probalbly one of the most personable ones I have met in a LONG time. Check out her wesbisite at www.missfoozie.org. We also saw one of the boys from the CRAZY six-some the other night. He is such a cutie. His roommate is a bitch.

I had two appointments today.

The latter on I got a call while I was at the bar. I left the bar, went and did the thing, and went right back to the bar.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!