Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-13-2 - Detroit to Akron, Ohio

Tyler and I went with my other Grandpa (my mom�s dad) to lunch at a Chinese resturaunt. I ate SO MUCH! But I like being able to pick out what I want, how much of it and stuff. I had some really good wonton soup. I was so glad to spend time with Grandpa and his girlfriend, and I am so glad they liked Tyler. *whew* For my grandpa to say what good manners he had was GREAT!

We met a joint appointment before we left Detroit in Ann Arbor. The guy was cool. He had a neat apartment, I think it had so any gadgets, it was like a small nighclub! We had a hot threesome and I busted a nut that was FABULOUS! I had not cum in like three days so it was nice. It felt so good and was A LOT!

We left Michigan late in the evening and we drove from Detroit to Akron, Ohio and checked into a hotel in Akron, Ohio.

I was glad to have an internet connection again I could leave on.

Tyler said he gets to talk to my old boyfriend in New Orleans, Murphy a lot online. Murphy keeps Tyler in stiches with his wit. Murphy is a cocky bitch if you ask me, but that is part of his charm and why I have such an emotional bond with him.

I am SO BAD with emotion. Emotion SUCKS!

Tyler and I went out to the Interbelt. A nightclub in Akron, Ohio.

We had a good time.

I used to hang out and party there when I worked at the hotel in Youngstown.

It was cool to see some of the people I used to. I saw McKenzie Spencer, a drag queen I used to know when I lived there.

Tyler got a call from someone who we met that night to come over to his hotel. It was supposed to be a paid appointment. He said the guy was pretty drunk and only had $53 dollars. That sucked because the taxi to the hotel (which was MUCH further than we thought) was $80.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!