Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-17 - Chicago

I woke up and got online at John's house.

Then Tyler called and we went to the Grand Lux Cafe with his "Chicago Boyfriend" (he is HOT!).

I had some Bloody Mary's. The second one was TOO HOT to even drink and I can really handle HOT!

We went to GayChicago's office to say hi and I say Big Daddy and Stacy, Mark had already left.

Big Daddy showed me his site with photos from the Citiboyz INTOUCH Model Search David Ocean and I were at two weeks ago. Take a look at www.grabbys.com and go to the BigDaddy's Personal Notes section for photos frm the show. He spent alot of time on that.

Then Tyler and I ran some errands to Sprint (for his phone this time) and got Starbucks.

I have this thing where I casually throw up often. It is kinda strange, I just open the car door, uh-hem and we go on... I did that today and lost some of the EXPENSIVE food Tyler bought today at lunch with him and his "boo."

We came back to John's and met up with Jim and then we all went to Baker's Square for dessert, but I ended up eating again. (YIKE!)

Then Tyler went to be with his "boo" again tonight and I got online and here I am...

No sex today.

I might try to get online and see what I can rustle up online.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!