Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-07 - Chicago

We did not even go out tonight - on a friggin� Saturday. By international law and treaty agreements, I think we are REQUIRED to go out on Saturday nights. But we were so tired.

I even called to cancel with a client for tonight, that is rare but he is a good guy, I think he understood. And I totally hope he knows that I apprecaite it! (and needed it!)

I went to have Shusi with a friend from high school and her hew boyfriend. They both looked hot, I am so proud of her for her success and decication with schooling.

I had SO MUCH food, her boyfriend picked it all out since I did not know what was up.

I think have fish eggs in my teeth STILL!

Tyler and I stayed in the hotel and played with an imaginary dog we KNEW was there.

Tyler did �paperword� for about 13 hours. �Paperwork� was sorting out his napkins, buisiness cards, torn strips of paper with boys phone numbers, etc. while I worked on the computer TOTALLY oblivious to the sun coming up and going down as time was not even part of our mindset.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!