Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-19 - Dallas 10:59am

Nothing too great to report...

John and I went to Dunkin' Donuts and ate breakfast sandwiches, had doughnuts and I had some LEADED coffee. I had a good time talking with John! He is such a good guy!

We drove from Chicago to Dallas after we left John's house when Tyer came back to meet me after spending the night with his "Chicago Boyfriend" and we drove off about 2:00pm.

The drive went well and was uneventful.

After we hit the Mississippi River it got all country on us and the truck stop clerks were either THRILLED with the gay boys in the store or a few looked scared to death a real, live homosexual was in the store! (wink)

I think we had enough Red Bull, ephedrine and coffee to kill a small dog! YIKE!

We got in to Tyler's parents, went through our stuff from the car that wil piled to the ceiling. (I think something was killed in the back and we missed it it stunk so bad!) showered, did some laundry and took a nap.

We are heading into a Dallas Day of nice weather...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!