Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-24 - New Orleans

Tyler called me and wanted me to come hang out with him. "Where are you?" He said, "I dunno. But I am FUCKED UP!" I was like, "No. I am not coming out then." And I stayed in. Then later in the afteroon Murphy and I went out to meet him

Later proved to be a bit MORE of a MESS! Are you ready for this? Well -

My new Citiboyz movie came out. Beyond Imagination has a scene with Gabriel and me in the hot tub. I have not seen it yet, but I will let you know when I do. Steve said he would sent it to my parents house. COOL!

Did I mention Inbred, with a large Coke habit? Goes along with some of the bad habits I have, and girl, I am NOT talking about a nun outfit! We can discuss that later! (wink) He was a truck driver, and he managed a Pawn shop. CLASSY! (right!?) Yes you hit it on the head. From Memphis I seem to think. I don't do that very much. THINK that is. Goes without saying they had too much sugar in their diet as well... TEETH issues?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!