Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-26 - 12:34 p.m.

I woke up abut 5:30am.

ARGH! I was going to see one of the flight attendants I met one time at his hotel in Metarie and have "drinks", which means, "WILD, CRAZY, CIRCUS SEX!" Well, that is what I wanted it to be, but I slept right through the night. I just meant for it to be a nap.

My friend that I am statying with and I got up and I called the central lock-up to see what was up with Tyler.

I talked to my friend Nick who will be dancing at DNA (a newer bar on the Westbank in New Orleans) on Friday and Saturday.

Duane and I woke up about 5:30am and went to Orleans Parish Prison to pay the $150.00 fine and get Tyler out of jail. On the way there, Duane was so funny, he said, �You don�t know how to drive a stick-shift, I don�t have a licence, and Tyler is in jail.� He went on to say, �Ain�t NOTHING gonna stop two queens from getting him out!� (wink) At the prison, we saw these two hot, thug boys at the lock-up waiting area that made me want to live on the street. We had to wait like 3 hours for him to come out. After we got Tyler out, we went back to Duane�s to shower and clean the jail-bird off. All I can say is: TROUBLE TYLER STUCK AGAIN! Welcome home, Tyler!

Duane and I went to lunch at Port-of-Call in New Orleans. I had a mediocre cheeseburger and a WONDERFUL baked potato. YUM!

I cancelled the shoot in New York with www.aboystouch.com. More details later, but I will not be at the shoot and apologize to the director for making plans and counting on me, but I know this is the right thing to do.

Duane had a little party with Simone, (a big New Orleans drag queen personality who was in Madonna�s American Pie Video) Paulo, and some other people. I did all the things I should not and was in my own cloud. Halfway through the night, I realized that one of the boys that was there was Cameron Fox. How funny is that? Have another bump!

My mom was mad because I keep putting her off (Tyler has the car!) so my dad came out and got me. We ran by Virgin records so he could buy a CD and I spent this night in my parents house without Tyler. He was still in New Orleans.

I did some web updates before I went to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!