Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-28 - Slidell

We started out at Denny�s as the new day began. �Hash brown to ring in the new day�.� We always draw so much attention when we set of faggot-asses down in a place like Denny�s in Slidell. People talk, heads turn, life goes on.

I woke up three times today, the first two my head hurt so bad, I just put it back on the pillow.

We went to lunch with my friend Heather at a Mexican place in Slidell, then we went to get the oil changed in Julie! (�.Tyler�s Saturn�s name!) and bought a few things at the new Wal-Mart in my parents town.

Tyler finished up some laundry.

We went to my friend Crystal�s house. She is so sweet. I call her �Cracked Out Crystal� We met up with some friends. Then back at her house, I took some photos of her and her parent�s BEAUTIFUL taste in decorating. I got a few photos with Tyler and her cute dogs too. Better then most of the dogs I see him with!

Tyler and I went to check in with Duane before we went out to party. We both hung out for a few and then I wanted to take a nap before we went out, the nap turned into all night though. We both completely slept through the night and neither of us went out. ARGH!

Tyler told me a story about what happened on Friday night. He wore his police shirt out so he said he found a trick that was about twenty-one and thought he really was a police! HAHAHAHA! But I guess the trick went foul. Tyler said the poor kid had some �excavation� issues. Tyler took care of it, but could not finish the deed. ARGH! That is one of the problems about being a bottom. If I know (for example before a film or going out in search of boys�.) I MIGHT have the opportunity of being penetrated, I clean out. With a enema or just cleaning well after a good poop. (How about that for being blunt!) (wink) Most days I enjoy hearing his stories as well.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!