Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-27 - Slidell

I woke up about noon when Tyler called and needed directions to my parents house, I met him in the driveway with a Bloody Mary! �Hey Girl!�

I had to go cash my check from my St. Charles security deposit back. So we went to the bank.

I wanted Sonic�s Extreme Tater Tots too! YUM! That is these tater tots with ranch, jalapenos, onions, chili and cheese! It is SO GOOD!

We unpacked some stuff, laid down real quick and then went to go get daiquiri�s

Then we went to go get our haircut with my friend Brian at Attractions Salon in New Orleans. We waited a few minutes while Brain does his magic and flits around the salon giving everybody PERFECT hair. But was really busy and I know he worked hard to fit me in, even though he said he did not feel good. Awww� Brain has a special place in my heart because he kinda helped me come out and was there when I was first experiencing what gay life gave me. Lord knows he had enough patience with me, ask him about the time I threw up in his boots! While we were waiting in the reception area and I drunk my glass of wine, these two GORGEOUS, straight, country boys were waiting for their girlfriends who were getting their hair done. When we sat down, they both looked at each other and got up to go smoke. They were both about twenty/twenty-one-ish. One was a bit chunkier and had red cheeks. (MINE!) The other was skinnier, had darker hair under this camouflage hat and a VERY attractive goatee deal goin� on. HOT! Tyler and I talked about who was on the over of the Seventeen Magazine and one of them said, �Do you guys hunt?� I wanted to say, �Boys!� but Tyler said he had gone elk hunting. They told us briefly about turkey season coming up or something like that. I couldn�t hear what he was saying, I just saw his beautiful lips moving. I went to get another glass of wine, and when I came back Tyler was gone. And so were the boys. I guessed they were out smoking, but did Tyler make friends enough with straight boys already? I looked outside in front of the salon and none of them were there. Whatever, maybe I need to lay off the wine already. I told Brian we would come back on Tuesday when it was not so busy and made appointments. When I came back out the waiting area, they were all back on their seats just chillen. I saw the one goatee boy look back his girlfriend every six second and say something sweet to her while she was under the hair dryer. Then Tyler and I left the building. I asked what he was up to while I was having my second glass of wine and he said. �I took them out to the back alley and sucked their cocks.� I was like, �WHAT? You whore!� He smiled and wiped off his lip. HE IS A MESS!

As if that was not enough - Then we went out with my friend Nicky (who I used to work with at the bank when I was a teller�.) about 5:30pm. We met one of her gay friends from online at her house. We hung out there and I got pretty toasted.

Then we all went to the Sushi place and had appetizers/dinner/cocktails. I dunno which one it was except the bill came to $111.00!

Tyler and I went home to have dinner with my dad at home. One of them (I don�t remember who�) made chicken tenders and fries or something.

By the time Tyler and I left the sushi place, I was so drunk. Fucking PLASTERED! How I hid that from Dad, I dunno. Reality is: I probably didn�t and he just did not say anything. (wink)

We hung out at my parents house so we could change, check e-mail and stuff. I was not paying attention to time so finally Tyler had to hurry me around for our appointment. It was taking me so long to get ready and I was two sheets to the wind already so I got kinda belligerent and he pushed me in the shower with the water running - and my clothes on!

We met one of my regular clients who I adore and we had fun. Tyler stayed for the first hour and the client had both of us, then he left and I had the second hour with the client. It was time well spent, I think. He is so cool. He has been hanging out on www.Gay.com and he told me about some of his experiences with that. He got me some underwear and some Platinum lube for my birthday and Christmas. How sweet is that? THANKS!

To finish out the night - we went to Billy�s in Slidell. Billy�s is this SMALL, trailer looking bar out in the boon docks in Slidell. It is the only gay bar in Slidell. We got there and talked for about 10 minutes to the other two people who were at the bar. When we left, the bartender closed the bar. YIKE! I must say though, that I was very impressed, the bartender remembered me and that I was from Las Veags from when I was there for Christmas like two months before. Nice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!