Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-04 - Slidell

When we woke up, Tyler got online and I tried to pack up some stuff so we could make our quick getaway to Ft. Lauderdale.

I know I had an appointment later in the evening, so I try NOT to jack off or anything when I know I have something. However, when I was packing I came across all my cock rings ans stuff and could not help trying them on. Plus, I had that new lube from my client I saw the other day, and that is a bad well...good combination so I jumped in the shower and stroked it off to a nice and far-shooting climax.

I talked to Mark Adams too. He said I was checking the police reports and jails. (...if he did, he would have found Tyler, not me.) He said, "We have not heard from you since Mardi Gras." I talked to him real quick and he said he knew I was okay since he talked to Timo. I LOVE TIMO! I am like TWO WEEKS AND TWO DAYS late on my VidioView column. ARGH! I like writing it, it is so hard to get me down to do it though! Hopefully I can do it in the car. (if it is still there when we go to leave...)

Later in the day we went out with my parents to the mall and my dad got me a pair of Monopoly socks that said "Pass Go!" That was funny because you collect $200.00 Hehehehe... Then as if that was not funny enough, he pulled out a pair for Tyler that said, "Go To Jail!" My dad impressed me sometimes.

We had crawfish and shrimp for dinner with my parents, my dad took somie photos that I will put up here shortly when he forwards them.

We went to New Orleans so I could see a client. I had a GREAT time with him and he was very nice. He gave me a BIG tip that was very generous. That was a nice surprise. And the cum was just fine. (wink) (even though I had jacked off earlier.)

Tyler, Murphy and I went out to the Pub and the bars in New Orleans. Tyler got shit-faced and I lost him somewhere. It is 9:02am and he still has not returned. I was standing at the Pub and this cute guy came by and said, "What is your name?" I was like, "Brandon." He said, "I know." Hehehehe... that always makes me feel good and special. He said he was from Atlanta, maybe I will be able to catch up with him when I get there next month.

He grabbed me and we talked for a few minutes and I realized we needed space apart last night at the bar. He needs to be NOT ATTACHED at bars and free to roam without feeling responsible to someone. I know the feeling, but ESPECIALLY in New Orleans it is harder to do. So I grabbed Murphy and we went to Good Friends to hang out, there is a new bartender named Bob who was very nice and very personable. (...much better than the stiff Lafitte's bartenders....)

I left the bar after 2:00am-ish and went to see Duane. I was OVER BOYS! I always say it, but I do not know how he deals with me. (wink) I came back, crawled in his bed and started with him about, "Boys SUCK!" and he listens to me and tell me, "Uh-huh...Yea...I know...and don't you hate it when...." I am sure I drolled and went to bed rambling. He is very special to me.

Murphy came home early and layed in bed too. I was glad to see him, but I need to get home NOW and get stuff done. "Tyler - hurry the hell up!" I talked to him and he said, "I just busted my morning nut and I am relaxing...." ARGH! I can not handle him sometimes.

Now I wonder HOW THE FUCK do I spend so much money! I don't REGRET IT, don't get me wrong, but I wonder. (wink) Don't answer that actually, just have another drink! (wink)

Until later, possiblly much later...like Ft. Lauderdale later...have a nice and tight one. I mean the day trouble!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!