Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-05 - Ft. Lauderdale

I am eating ice cream (Ben & Jerrys Karmel Sutra flavor) and trying to catch up while Tyler is out partying. Can I just tell you - this ice cream is to DIE for! WOW!

So what's up with today? Mixed emotions. I could say "mixed nuts" and have a play on words, several time over and over. See if you can catch them all. (wink)

We got into Ft. Lauderdale about 8:00am and got to my friend Mike's and we went promptly to bed.

We woke up about 12:00noon and we went to eat at Georgie's Alabi here in Ft. Lauderdale. I wore some short, cut-off daisy duke styler shorts and the www.RentBoy.com shit. As soon as we sat down at the bar, a gentleman came over before our waiter and said, "We have a bet on where you are from." He named off 3 cities, none of which fit us except Ohio. I was able to fit that in for a year when I was with the hotel chain in Ohio. He thanked us and went back to his group at the bar. When Tyler and I ordered our drinks, the waiter said the first round was paid for. HOW NICE IS THAT! Thanks guys! That was a nice surprise. PLUS it was happy hour so we got ANOTHER one free. NICE! After we got our appetizer sampler we moved outside to finish our second cocktail. We ended up having two more. While we were out there, the waiter we thought was bitchy and hated us brought us some Barcardi Limon visors courtsey of the bar. MORE HOW NICE IS THAT! H-E-L-L-O, I was SPOILED in the first few days in Ft. Lauderdale! (wink)

Then we went tanning. The salon here is my favorite one I have been to, it is nice and clean. Very trendy and upscale. COOL!

Then Tyler and I went to the gay beach here, Sebastian Beach. I took of my jockstrap in the car so maybe I could flash some guys when my nuts hung out of the homemade shorts. As soon as I sat my big ass down in the sand, I heard, "Brandon!" It was Mikey. He lives with my friend Brian who I am going to stay with. We hung out with him and he introduced me to a few of his friends that were there. One sat up and said his name and I was like, "OH JEESH! I know you from New Orleans!" He said, "I thought you looked familair." He is so cute! They all made plans to go to Colisieum tonight. I know THAT will be some trouble!

Tyler and I went back to Mike's but missed him.

I got sick on the way to my appointment and threw up at two stoplights we stopped at. I am sure the cars next to us were like, "Look at that drunk bitch. It is only 10:00" (wink) I felt better. It was a quick headache/stomachache/whateverache that went away. It only lasted a few hours. I thought I was going to have to cancel the appointment, but I HATE to do that.

The appointment was interesting to say the least. He donned me in full leather gar with a harness, leather chaps, (THEY FELT NICE!) and a collar and leash. I licked his boots. I sucked him on his balcony overlooking the ocean naked so the breeze felt good, I got a slow and easy fuck on the bed in the bedroom with the windows WIDE open, then I got a HARD fuck in a sling. I came on his boot and then licked it off. He shot a load that was UTTERLLY WAY ALOT! I think it was like that "Something about Mary" scene - ON CRACK! It was ALL over my hair. CRAZY!

Tyler picked me up, I gave him some dollars and he headed out with the boys after he dropped me off. I need some space, I need to finish some stuff online and he has been pretty busy online.

I got an e-mail from a good friend today that I particularly enjoyed. He said:

Hey, life is an adventure, and it's up to "us" to make it as eventful or eventless as we can. It's our life, and our adventure, so i say "make the best of it"!!!

I have alot more to answer so off I go...

Tomorrow, more...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!