Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-06 - Ft. Lauderdale

Jeeshhh...

I stayed in bed until about 1:00pm when Tyler finally came home.

We went Miami for lunch. I was a bit pissed when the bill at the diner came out to $36.00.

Then I called my friend Christopher Ryan to try to catch him at his party. He told me about this Ultra Music party that was going on.

Rob called us and said, "Dude, you have to get here, this is HOT". Ultra was a 15,000 person event that had world famous DJ's spinning. It was REALLY WONDERFUL. It was indeed HOT! How did we get in? THANKS Christopher. He gave us wristbands that would have cost $75.00. I think Rob said he paid $55.00 for his. I have some photos I will upload when I get back to the house. I am at Kinko's now.

Then we went to Mike's to shower and get ready for the www.RentBoy.com show at Boardwalk. It went well. Tyler is certainly a HIT! I was so glad to see Tom. I will be able to work on my next version of the RentBoy CONFIDENTIAL column now.

We ended the night at Colisieum. DRAMA!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!