Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-09 - Ft. Lauderdale

I talked to my dad, my mom�s stomach surgery went fine and she will be in recovery at the hospital for a few days.

Tyler and I went to 7-11 about 2:00pm for a �lunch.� I had a cheese sausage on a bun, a Twix bar, some off brand Red Bull, some iced tea, two chocolate chip cookies and a doughnut. How about THAT for nutritious? (wink)

At about 8:30pm, I went to Copa to go to the Sleaze Awards. My friend Brian and Sean Storm had both called me to let me know I should go by. It was cool.

Then we went to Alibi.

We got really lost on the way and that is the only thing that REALLY frustrates Tyler. He gets downright MEAN when I fuck up directions.

There was this BEAUTIFUL stripper I saw at Copa that was at Alibi and I wanted to go home with, I went over and talked to him and set it up. Alas, my plans would fail me.

It was at the Alibi that my mind begins to fog.

I think it went something like this: A guy�s boyfriend said, �Is your name Brandon Baker?� � I spilled a drink their friend � We all got totasted � We went back to their hotel � I had sex in the bathroom with the guy who said, �Are you Brandon Baker?� �s boyfriend. MESS!

Homewreker Brandon signing off� and then signing online�.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!