Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-10-1 - Ft. Lauderdale

I did not go to sleep from last night.

I was online all night.

I did get a lot done though.

Granted we did not get home until like 6:30am or 7:00am, but I saw the sun come up. That fucks up my mind.

Tyler slept in the car because he did not want to deal with Rob. I think he likes Rob too much and Rob has tricks all the time. It is kinda crazy! I just stayed up.

We went to Boardwalk about 2:00pm for Tyler to do a shoot for HotSpots magazine. The bar looks really different in the light and the daytime! Tyler was in a magician outfit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!