Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-11 - 10:11 p.m.

Tyler woke me up and said, "The phone is off again, we need to pay the bill." So we went out and paid the bill and ate lunch at Georgie's Alibi again. I had two REALLY good drinks, a lemon-timi and a Brain Freeze. YUM! I had a sandwich that was chicken salad in a wrap and then I ate most of his ceasar salad.

Steve from Citiboyz called, I like hearing from him. He is FABULOUS!

Then we went tanning.

When I was done, I talked to my mom on the phone, then his mom callled, we crossed the street talking to our mom's. We looked both ways. (wink)

We watched Ghost Ship this afternoon. I like that movie. It was cool at the begining and when the shost girl said, "Let me show you something." AMAZING! Have you seen that movie yet? You can see information and a trailer at http://ghostshipmovie.warnerbros.com/trailer.html

I watched The Crow. That movie disturbs me - and not much disturbs me.

We went to take Rob's dog for a walk.

Now I am tired. *snore*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!