Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-13 - Miami Beach

We woke up, fucked again...

We went to Delano for breakfast. Very POSH. There was gay men with Chanel sunglasses and expensive Prada bags all over here for the Winter Party. There was a small family with a prim husband, a small boy (like 4 maybe) with a hat, perfect socks, white tennis shoes, a perfectly pressed Izod shirt and a braclet. Jeesh. But wait, mom had her Louis Vitton purse on the table, enough jewelry to shut a small country down and her Absolut and Tonic with Lime for breakfast. WOW! And I could see her nipples. She was probably happy in her Jaguar on the way home sitting pretty. WOW! So stylish! The Delano was BEAUTIFUL! So chic! I was so jealous. I want to have a house like that.

Tyler came and got me as pissy as he could be and we came back to Ft. Lauderdale and got online.

*sits on the floor with key strikes resounding*

-Brandon

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!