Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-16 - Chicago

I did not pay the cell phone bill. So the phone went off in the morning. I could not get a hold of Tyler, but he sent me an e-mail that he was leaving Ft. Lauderdale and would be in Chicago in the morning. INSANE!

I saw my client at noon.

He picked me up and we got some egg rolls. I have not had them in awhile. YUM!

We had a cool appointment. I like hanging out with him.

I went to Woodfield Mall and then met Noah and Karen for dinner.

We went and saw his cute boyfriend at work and then we all went to dinner. The boyfriend and his HOT brother had to stay at work though. ARGH!

I went to dinner with Noah and Carter from Citiboyz. We were also graced with his friend Karen�s presence.

We went to Chili�s in one of the suburbs. Somehow after a $70.00 bill and like four cocktails the size of my HEAD - I was lit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!