Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-18 - Chicago

Brandon1�s boyfriend Kyle and I went to go eat a Nookie�s caf� in Boystown.

After lunch we went to GayMart. I like that store. They usually have very nice sales people and they usually have TONS of Robin stuff. This time they only had a bobblehead, but I have seen and gotten some neat stuff there.

On the way out of the door I literally ran into a client I had seen before. He is heading out of town tomorrow for some relaxation.

I also went to this place called Hollywood Mirror. I will go back there. They had some neat stuff. Retro. I want to get a pair of overalls, I do not know what happened to mine. They are probably in storage. If my stuff is still there. I never paid the storage bill. YIKE!

We called Tyler to come get us when he was done with his appointment. He called us back and my phone was dying (I talk too much on it�)

Tyler came and got me and Kyle and I were a mess like we needed Ritalin.

We got Tyler and we went and got our eyebrows pierced. The lady who did it was so COOL. I have a photo gallery from the piercing with each of us to put up when I can get the cable from Tyler.

I am so excited about it, it looks so good!

We went to BadBoys and I met Donavin Fitch. He is a past and pretty popular Citiboyz model. I had to call Steve and tell him.

I met a client about 7:00pm. He gets into playing with balls. I LOVE that.

Tyler came and got me and we went to Roscoe's to meet his Chicago boyfriend. No alcohol for me. None. I had a Red Bull and watched the others drink. Financed twenty dollars of drinks for the night for Tyler and company. Did you catch that all my worrying buddies - NO ALCHLOL for Brandon.

I was sleeping on the couch and the two boys (boyfriends - both HOT as FUCK!) came and I looked up, they said, "Shhhhh..." It looks like they had a third with them that was HOT too. Welcome to the den of SIN!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!