Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-21 - Chicago to Las Veags

I went on the Southwest plane. This time it was straight through. Nice!

I went to this resturaunt in Chicago with Tyler and Kyle. It was really good. The waiter was kinda cute. I ordered a Bloody Mary and then drank it kinda quick, when I ordered another, the waiter came back and said, "This one is on me..." HOLY SHIT! It was strong. I am sorry to say I did not enjoy it too long because I threw it up in the parking lot. But the sentiment was SO NICE! I was flattered. I hope he calls. He sadi he'd be in Vegas in 4 weeks I think. I mean, I think that is what he said. "Have another one Brandon!" (wink)

The plane ride was unadventrous. Nothing good to report. No cute boys. The guy next to me slept while I computed and tried to organize my photos so I can do a few more galleries.

I took a cab back to the Las Vegas apartment and slept until Lisa came home.

She woke me up, we watched some Buffy the Vampire Slayer and we went to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!