Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-29-02 - 11:51 a.m.

I went to dinner at the Palms and met these two REALLY cute guys. I was sitting at the table and they sat across from me. I recognized the guy in the dark outfit because he was standing behind me at the hostess station and I wanted him to bend me over and and fuck me right there. I did not know if he was gay, but I told the hostess when she seated me, he was cute. She said, they are at the bar. I could not help but overhear him say when they sat near me something about someones boyfriend, so I made eye contact and asked where they were from. They were from LA and they were here for the personal trainer convention. After a few minutes I just went and sat with them. They were so cute! YUM!

I talked to my friend Peter Paul Parker. He is SO BEAUTIFUL! I am his number one fan. http://www.partywithbrandon.com/peterpaulparker.htm

I hooked up a client in Daytona Beach with CharlieM. that I filmed with for a VidkidTimo flick. He is hot, he has a BEAUTIFUL chest and so masculine. He makes me think of a hustler. It turns me on.

I talked to my friend at www.UniversalStuds.com.

I looked on www.farmboys2.com for some hot photos and I jacked off.

I was on my web cam for just a bit while I cleaned the kitchen.

I talked to my friend online and he said, �What is up with your diary entries?� (wink) Here they are boob!

Lisa and I watched Buffy and we looked for a new platform bed for me online. I have to get a bed here in Las Vegas.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!