Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-01 - Las Vegas

I slept All day.

I mean ALL day.

I answered some e-mail and talked to Marc Backwell and he was like, �You better get moving on that diary..� That is just the motivaton I need with the dude from yesterday to DO it. I hate having to FIGURE out what I did. It is like a puzzle. WHAT can I do to make sure I write it when the stuff is fresh in my little mind? ARGH!

I talked to Lewis who wants to go to Chicago.

I won $125.00 with $3.00 while I was waiting to go up those special inclinators. YEA!

I went to dinner with my web-guy who is in town. We went to the Mandalay Bay buffett! I was so STUFFED!

We went to the spa at the Luxor. INSANE! I did not believe my friend that is was so gay.

While I was in the spa (like a well-lit bathouse) we were in the hot tub and the guy across from me put his foot on my balls and massaged it, then he put my foot on his hard cock.

We went to Palace Station for breakfast when Lisa got done with work at 2:00am.

There I won $110.00. Lisa won $25.00. Yea! And I all I spent was $5.00 for her and $10 for me. On the first fifty cents though on a quarter machine we both won. I was like, "We are done." We are rich! What a lucky day! I love the Wheel of Fortune games. COOL!

I sent off some questions for my �The Directors Chair� and �AskCort� pieces for my columns.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!