Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-30 - Las Vegas

I woke up late, I woke up to my screensaver and wanted to bust a nut...I tied up my balls and out on a ball-strecher thingie I have. I like my balls to be almost tortured.

I took the shuttle from the Gold Cast to the Barbary Coast and walked to the Westin for an appointment.

Tyler made it back to Chicago.

I talked to my friends at GayChicago Magazine about the Grabby awards.

I am also volunteering for IML (Internatinal Mr. Leather) in Chicago.

Lisa and I went to Wal-Mart and I get some new dog tags. I mean REAL dog tags, like the pet kind.

I went to Virgin Record and bought the PC version of GrandTheftAuto III! It is cool.

I met my friend at the Luxor late.

The Luxor does not have �elevators� they have specially designed �inclinators� They go on a 39 degree angle. They are the only ones like it. I wondered why I felt funny when it stopped. I was like, "What the fuck is wrong with these elevators." He told me. (wink) That is what a pryamid building will do for you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!