Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-29 - Las Vegas

I walked home about 8:00am and came back to the apartment. It was VERY nice out that early and I enjoyed the walk.

At 1:00pm I went to my friend Gary�s to be there when the cable guy was installing his new high-speed internet. He just got a new and FABULOUS computer! Nice!

I got home, ate a sandwich and layed down.

About 9:45pm, I went to meet a client at the world's biggest hotel. He was interesting. VERY nice. I think he said he was a psychologist, after he told me about his life, which he has one - WOW!, we started to kiss and he said, "I hate to do this, but I feel really sick, I think I have a migrane." I TOTALLY understand that, but he said, "I feel really bad, so I am going to pay you but I have to lay down." I can't help but wonder if I did something bad.

I went to Badlands with Gary.

He was so drunk but stil cute.

I went to bed frustrated with Las Vegas.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!