Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-07 - Las Vegas

I spent most of the morning transferring my old diary entries from my web-diva up. My new "web-consultant" (wink) Marc �translated� them for me from the archives to a document I could just copy and paste, YOU MUST check it out by clicking he stories link off the main page. It is a YEAR worth of drama only Brandon Baker can bring you. Be sure to read the highlighted entries with "Todd" YUM! I wanted the page to be something that was unique and fast-loading but still enticing? What do you think? *whew* I wanted to show off my web-diva�s sexy imagination, for being an overweight, mother of four that lives in a mobile home in Colorado, she can churn out some HOT and INTRIGUING shit! Wait until you see it.

I heard from Markle Sparkle today. I want to hear more from him, but I was in a hurry when I had to lave today. The boys and Monty were in the apartment ready to go.

I went to Underwear night at the Eagle with Monty, Trey and Jamey.

I had a good time at the bar and did not drink anything but Coca-Cola. I have not drank since last Wednesday when I spent the night in the bathroom. YUCK! I had TONS of fun without drinks and saw lots of cool Vegas people. VegasJay is certainly SINNING like the best of them but he has been working on his body. There was this cute boy with his boyfriend that were both ADORABLE. He ended up taking off his clothes down to his black underwear and he was really cute. YUM! But alas be left before I could even say hi back to his stares. Maybe I had something in my teeth. (wink)

I came home, e-mailed the bartenderes and told them hello and packed to go to New Orleans in the morning. I hate packing.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!