Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-05 - Las Vegas

Lisa got me an inflatable bed for the Las Vegas bedroom I have. (wink) I have my down comforter I travel with so I am just hunky-dory now.

I submitted my site to a few search engines. I added the required recropricating link to the front page of my site.

I want to use Microsoft Outlook for everything. I got a new Palm Pilot (MAD AT TOSHIBA) from HP and Compaq called the IPAQ. I hope it works out well. Lisa bought me a HUGE and STEEL case (wink) so I do not break this one. I am still PISSED I did that and Toshiba can only fix it for $130.00. The new one was only $300.

I walked from out apartment behind the Palms, to Treasure Island and then back home.

I had Coffee and fries at Denny�s on the Strip by myself and admired the two boys waiting for a table before me. YUM!

On the way home from the Denny�s, I was walking to go meet a client and I heard this �I can not help but notice your shirt.� (I had on my Citiboyz red shirt.) and ummm� we were wondering where the alternative scene was.� HOW FABULOUS is THAT? YEA for him stopping me on the strip. I said, �Oh you know Citiboyz?� He was like, �Well, yeah.� I was in a hurry to meet a client so I told him, tonight is Goodtimes, Wednesday is the Eagle and the rest try FreeeZone or Gypsy.� They said, �COOL, thanks!� I told them, give me a call in a few hours and we will meet and go out together. YEA!

I LOVE MEETING BOYS LIKE THAT!

I met a client at a budget hotel right off the Strip. He was really cool. He was a teacher and actually kinda cute. (wink) I like his type. He was a little nervous which is cool. It was very good sex and once I made him cum in me (with a condom, of course) he was ready to go. I like that.

I went to Goodtimes with those boys. I went to meet them at their hotel and they had another boy with them they said they found, he was kinda cute and said he was on a school field trip. Hehehehe�

As we were leaving to go to the bar, I think he �chickened out� and �got a call� and had to go back, maybe he did but� (and it drove me CRAZY - he had on dark socks and white tennis shoes! ARGH!) I feel like Kathleeen Turner on Serial Mom when she said, �NO WHITE SHOES before Labor Day and BEAT the lady!) (wink)

We had fun at Goodtimes, I saw Denham, Jonathan, Marqes, Peter, this hot deaf guys I know I met before and just PACKS of beautiful boys. There was this cute boy with spikey hair with Marqes I wanted to hook-up with, I do not know HOW I can be so shy. ARGH! The boys got pretty drunk and I ended up leaving to go home to bed with my www.RentBoy.com shirt on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!