Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-12 - New Orleans

I finally went to bad about 8:00am on the couch at my parents.

One of my favorite foods is spicy pickled green beans.

I had some this morning.

They are SO good.

I woke up about 2:30pm with the girls my mom was babysitting.

She jumped in the shower so I watched Timon and Pumba with the girls she was babysitting for a few minutes and then checked my e-mail and responded to a few.

I went to go meet a client/fan I had been talking to for a few months. I went to see him at one of the historic hotels downtown since he was here for the Hornet�s basketball game.

He is actually kinda hot. (wink)

He was younger, about 22 I think, and very masculine.

He was VERY country and talked with such a cute accent.

He is straight because of his job back at home, and he was so shy. That turns me on.

He had hair in all the right spots and it is dark hair.

I liked to suck his cock and kiss him, he was good kisser.

On the way home, I called my mom to make sure was still going to make the salmon she said she was going to and she said no they were just going out to eat, I told her I was going to stay down in New Orleans then.

I called Kody and we got his ass and went to the Cheescake Bistro on St. Charles.

I had a bacon cheeseburger and fries that was so yummy. He had the catfish platter. We also had these really good drinks called Calm Before the Storm, I do not know what was in it, but that and a Bloody Mary broke my two week no drink stretch. They were good, but I did not drink to get drunk, I had just two to go with dinner and it was cool. No bad feelings. *whew*

Then I dropped him off at the bathhouse and went home.

Then I went home and for some odd reason, maybe because I dropped the frosty I had gotten my mom, maybe because traffic was bad on the way home, I dunno� but I got home and got really pissy so I just went back to bed until my next sexual consultation� (wink)

I went to see one of my regular clients at 10:00pm. He amazes me, he can get off three or more times in the two hours. And I am not talking just dribble, dribble. Like LOADS! I can not do that. I WISH I could. He is a cool guy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!