Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-17 - Westbank

I slept most of the day and then went to DNA to dance again.

Well, how about this - I got in an accident! With my Dad�s new mini-van nonetheless. ARGH! I was coming into the parking lot and there was a taxi there, he just stayed there, so as I went to pass him, the passenger opened the door and it slammed into the side of my dad�s car. YIKE! BIG DENT! BIG! I caused quite the ruckus. We called insurance and I got so nervous I felt sick. I threw up even. I do not handle stress well. It is easy for me to say, �It was not my fault.� but I think since you can see the dent on the SIDE of his car, I was not at fault. We will see. ARGH! My dad always says, �You are so ditzy.� This is not gonna help my case. Even if it was not my fault, I should have been paying more attention. On a FABULOUS note, the DJ at DNA stayed with me and talked me down and REALLY supported me, he is SO COOL! I am looking forward to spending more time with him.

On a HOT note, this would happen this night, this cute, young straight boy I had been eyeing all night was sitting with another guy as my night was ending. I talked to them most of the last twenty minutes and the guy was so CUTE! He was worried people would see him because he was married and someone from his work was there. I am not sure I understand the whole thing, or that I want to, but he REALLY turned me on. He was 100% thug. 100% HOT! (wink) At one point, while he was sitting at the bar, I was standing behind him with my arm on his shouler and my other arm around the second guy, he went to put the dollar right in my sock since I had to periodically move the dollars there. He took my sick out and sucked it right there. HOT! That was neat! I was turned on. Finally I had to leave and worry about dealing with my dad. He walked me out, when we got to the car, I told him, �Stay in touch, you are so straight-acting, it turns me on�� He quickly came back with, �Let me give you head and show you how straight I am.� I am NOT making this up! We jumped in my dad�s mini-van (forgive me!) and he sucked me off. I mean he sucked me until I came. Then he sucked me some more! Dude, that was so friggin� hot.

I had to drive home worried, all cummed up, friggin� HOT as hell from that time and done with a slow night of dancing.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!