Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-17 - 6:59 a.m.

How did today go? Like this � sleep until 3:30pm, wake-up, Trivial Pursit, Monopoly, with a tanning/jack-off break, getting ready to go out, and then tonight�s real PartyWithBrandon.

To that I say � �Holy Monopoly, Batman.� We started out with Trivial Pursuit until we realized on Maxwell and AnnaBelle had eough brains to play, Alex and I just looked pretty. We quickly gave up on that and switched to Monopoly. BIG BRANDON-MISTAKE. I get too emotionally involved. AnnaBelle quickly managed to be the Leona Helmsley of the game and get Park Place and Boardwalk. While Maxwell developed his �budget-class� hotels on Baltic and Meditterean, we watched Mr. Trump figueratively fuck us all. At times me had no choice but to mortgage properties and give in. I LOST ALL CONTROL of reality and realized how much this game of strategy and chance mimicked real life. When one bitch gets cotrol of a few properties and has rent monopolies and leaves you no way out and owns one complete side of the board and at least one monopoly on each other remaiing side, how much the �little� guy is FUCKED! I said things like, (who am I kidding? I YELLED DRAMATICALLY!) ��alright just because I frequet landing I your blue and red hotel ridden properties hooking, you can�t rip the soul out of my iron-piece called the dog!� And, �Listen Mr. Trump, we just want to invest and get a return, we are not looking to shut you down, let me clear this side of the board without paying you what you can give to Rowanda to support the per capita for a fucking YEAR!� Guys, FOR REAL � I can�t deal with that game, it makes me want to cry and shot out for the little people of REAL LIFE. It might only mimic real life, but shit � give me a break. I can�t handle it. That is the same reason I had to stop watching Dawson�s Creek, I could not emotionally sperate myself on Wednesday morning. ARGH!

Thankfully my FABULOUS and BEAUTIFUL friends from out of state called to save me from the outrage and scandal going on at my fingertips. They are both so FUCKING HOT! The horrible and dispicable things I want to do to her lawfully wedded husband. Just kidding, I value them SO MUCH and LOVE to hear from them. I can�t wait to get there in June and see him in a baseball pants. I know they would look better laying next to my bed, but his wife might have an issue with that. She is a adorable and innocent lady well, I say girl that in my mind embodies everyhthing I want in a boy. Understanding, humorous, beautiful, witty, smart and DEDICATED! Together they make up quite a pair. If I had kids, I would want them to know him and her. Not just for their looks, I promise. Even though they are young, they are light-years ahead of so many I run into

To close the night, I had another real PartyWithBrandon with Stacey and company. Her FUN and FABULOUS friends Lanie and Jamie joined us at the Pub and Oz to party. They went to 360 (a straight bar in New Orleans) and partied until they met us. We danced at the Pub and Oz and had a great time. For straight folk, those girls could DANCE! Damn! They made the night that much cooler to end with. I met Stacey at the tanning place a few months back. Now she has betrayed me and moved to another salon. I used to go just to see her and her friend that worked there, even if I did not tan. How CRAZY is it that I would call her first thing in the morning to check on them? We had SUCH a good time and I hope I get to tell you more about her and her DIVA friends soon.

Getting ready to party horizontally with Maxwell in bed� (actally probably with myslef �cause he is asleep�) Brandon NON-MONOPLIZED Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!