Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-05 - 10:51 p.m.

Hey guys!

Today was not that eventful. Although I did get some GREAT e-mails from fans and friends. THANKS! One of my friends even told me about a new site he found me on with Corbin Michaels.

[BB note to self: insert site here]

My friend and I went to work and I helped her a bit more organizing her office and had fun with her staff today. They are very pretty girls.

Then we came home and she slept for awhile while I e-mailed and cleaned the kitchen a bit more.

We decided on moving with a mutual friend her in Vegas. She has some DRAMA with the male gender! ARGH!

We then went to dinner at a Pub. I had a cesaer salad.

I talked to my dad real quick to make sure he okay too. Whew! He is.

I still have to hear from the boys at my house in New Orleans. ARGH! I hope they did not burn the apartment down!

I spent alot of time on the phone with my cell phone people today trying to switch one of my lines to a Las Vegas number.

My friends are out in the living room watching Legally Blonde while I am finishing out today and planning a quick run outside. I prefer to run where they are LOT of people and boys, tonight I may just run in her apartment complex. I prefer to run the strip! I pick the route based on maximum exposure! :)

My HOT friend Jeff called today as well. He is from way back when. He just got a new job and I hope it goes well for him!

One of the guys I met last night (or was it two nights ago) told me they extended the Underwear Party here. If you wear underwear to the club, you get free drinks all night. WHAT?! H-E-L-L-O! That is more than I normally wear! :)

I e-mailed my weblady today about TONS of stuff and sent some of the DeadGuysCinema's stuff to Cameron Turner in New York so he can see how good he did! As DGC puts it: Dead Guys Never Looked So Good!

Later gator!

Brandon Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!