Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-30 - 10:36 p.m.

I have to tell you about these FABULUOLS girls I met on the plane. Usually I am too intrigued by the boys at airports to pay attention the female gender but... I had an early flight and while Andrew and the Stud slept on the plane, (the boys I met in San Fransicso from Las Vegas) I partyed in the seat with these two ER doctors that put the show to shame with thier stories and humor! They were a RIOT, a STICH! I call them the plane girls but let me tell you they are FAR FROM PLANE. (get it - plain = plane!) hehehehehe... I wish them the best on thier shopping trip to Vegas. I was jealous.

I got back to Vegas and my friend picked us up ans we went to eat and then she went to work, I went back to the apartment and slept until I woke up at about 5:00pm. ARGH! Then I ran on the strip. Since boys travel in gaggles - I saw several gaggles of boys and enjoyed the sights on the strip! Nice chests!

I talked to Eric Magyar of www.BuffStuffVideos.com about the release of Brandon's Big Fat Gay SexFest. I am excited to see it.

Until the next time - later gator!

Brandon wishing he was back at the SexFest!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!