Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-08 - 3:31 a.m.

The picture of the day is FUNNY!

I got these new tank top t-shirts, but I wanted them tight so I got them from the little boys section. So my friend Lisa says that they are "girl-friend beaters" instead of "wife-beaters". hehehehe... I have always liked white-trash boys, so if you know any, forward this pic to them. The story behind it was that I was cutting pizza and she said I looked like I should be in a trailer. So I said give me a second and I will!

Today I slept in late AGAIN! and we ate pizza and then went to run some of her stuff to the storage place.

Later we went to a place called Marie Callender's (like a Denny's-type deal only darker in the resturaunt) and I made friends with the waitress, we were going to go to Latin Explosion at the bar here but I decided against it for laundry. I shaved in the shower though to prepare if I was going out so I am so smooth and nowhere to go! ARGH! I even shaved my butt!

I talked to the guys at www.aboystouch.com and talked about what we can do when I do a shoot there in late August/early September. I also e-mailed the guys at www.DeadGuysCinema.com so that I can scheudle some stuff with him! WAIT until you see what is in store on that front. FUCKING GREAT! He even said people are already talking about PE Revenge!

I am going to try tomorrow to have a productive day and have lots to write about.

To end today, I recall last month when I was in Ft. Lauderdale and the van driver who took me to the airport was so HOT. (going to Latin Night made me think of him) He was so clean and so beautiful, when he talked, I melted. I looked at the back of his head and his dark hair, he had this colonge that was literally intoxicating and I kept trying to sneak looks at him in the rear-view mirror. Gosh I wanted him to get a good look at me REAR view! ARGH!

Ah well, I am sure he is with his girlfriend banging the shit out of her tonight! Damn!

Brandon Baker's Buns Inc. (right!)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!