Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-28 - 2:38 a.m.

Want to know what has been going on?

Check out HOT CROSS BUNS at www.getsomemore.info or by going to www.vidioview.com/brandonb.html

I will come back and add more to this dairy.

I was in Las Vegas, then went to Palm Springs with a cleint, then stopped by Los Angeles on the way home and partied at Magic Mountain Ben and Ryan, then went back to Las Veags to get my stuff, then came back to New Orleans for Decedance.

Eric Magyar is here now.

Aiden Spencer comes on Saturday.

I have to catch up with my apartment, have some fun with clients and head to Chicago this Saturday. It is like 5:00-ish or something and I am rubbing in my tan, trying on briefs, (what to wear to Decedance) (I mean - what NOT to wear for Decedance.)

I met this NEAT lasy at the Garlic Clove next door tonight. Pretty. Just invited a stranger at the bar to have dinner with us. MESS!

You gotta read about the flight attendent too in HOT CROSS BUNS!

Okay, more later.

*breathes*

I am trying to catch up on e-mails and ejoying every last second of it. Thanks for your patience and we be talkin' soon!

MUAH!

Brandon *breathes normally* Baker

I watched Steel Magnolias -

"Shelby - drink your juice."

"Speakin' like a tru smart ass..."

"You know I love you more than my lugggage..."

"What is this in my frigeiadre?"

"Are you high, Clarie?"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!