Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-17 -

Tom and I left Flex (the bathhouse in Atlanta) to go back to Scott�s and chill out.

Ummm� I know this may be hard for you to believe but my lack of planning caused a bit if a rukus. (wink) I got back to Scott�s about 7:30am so we could calm down and Scott was already at work so was his boyfriend and I had no key. I thought for a second and then decided we would go get a hotel so we could crash and just sleep until the next day. (Whenever we wanted that to start.)

We got to the hotel, did everyhthing but clam down! (wink) (Read between the lines.) and then really did crash until we went to find Scott again.

Stupid me did not pay the cell phone bill again on time, so the phone got turned off and it served as the reminder to go pay it. This time I had the money, just not the sense to pay it on time, so Tom took me to go pay it so I could call Scott. What a funny, NOT bad but trying situation. Of course, it all worked out.

I hung out at the hotel and Lennox Square Mall most of the day.

When we finally caught up with Scott, I did my column for www.VidioView.com today. It is about how I met Timo. Take a look at it when you are done here, please. It is at www.vidioview.com/brandonb.html.

But even better, you gotta check out Scott�s column. He is too funny. I know in a week from this entry it will go away and his new column will be up, so I copied it and out it on my site so you can see it forever. It is SO FUNNY! He makes me laugh. He is so insightful. I adore Scott Bradley. But of course, I put my comments in red on it too. Because you know I have something to say about everything. I particularly enjoyed this column from Scott and love to know what he thought of having Brandon Baker stay at his house. Remember; back text � his column, his words. Red text- my words. http://partywithbrandon.com/scottbradleysreleasefilminginatlanta.html (I think that is it!) If not, please let me know. I am learning how to link it from Diaryland, so until then just copy the text and paste it in your web browser. I love it! Consider it an extension of today�s dairy.

I tried to do an Atlanta page on my site. I am not my weblady, but I am trying to learn to do my own webpages. So here is the basic and rough (very rough!) page I am working on to show off my Atlanta adventure.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!