Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-20 - Ft. Lauderdale

I think I slept with everyone in this household now! Jeeshhh� I am here with my friend Brian. He is the king of the castle. I have known Brian for years and we just recently got closer. Then the other roommate, I know from Las Vegas, he is a MESS! (worse then me.) He works somewhere, quits/gets fired and still just heads to the beach, but he looks damn tan. Then the third roommate, I just met when I got here, he is CUTE. Very pretty. Somehow after a movie, we ended up in Brian�s bed while he is at work. Ummmm� we are both bottoms so no intercourse, but we had a fun time in the comfortable sheets. YIKE! He is a great kisser.

We went to Boardwalk, the stripper bar in Ft. Laurdale and on the way in, this guy offered me $20 to go to his car and for me to give him a hand job. I had to chuckle inside. I wanted to say, "Do you know who I am?" (wink) He was a nice old man, but I also thought, "set-up" I am too cute to go to jail! (hehehehehe...) I know that sounds pompous (sp?) but it was funny. In the day - maybe.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!