Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-16 - Ft. Lauderdale

Tonight was the Centaur Films, ManHunter release party at RamRod in Ft. Lauderdale. I flew in a few days ago and am at the Days Inn. I was most excited because I got to meet Seam Storm. I head so much good about him and know his reputation in the industry. He was really cool. I hoep I ge to deal with him more in the future.

During the day I was walking. I walked TONS and met these two boys at the bus stop. One of them was so hot and I wished I could get him to slip into the bushes or head back to my hotel. ARGH!

I went with my friend Steve I met last time I was in Ft. Lauderdale to the release party and we had a good time. We went to Hamburger Mary's before we went to the party.

I got caught by Chip duckign out early. He asked if it was a good dick since I was not there to get pictures at the end. BUSTED! Steve and I were heading to Miami to go party but partied in my hotel a bit more with each other. No drugs, just dick. (wink) He has a mustang convertible and it felt good to have the warm wind on me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!