Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-24 - Detroit Christmas Eve

We went to Red Robin to eat, when I got back to my Grandpa's apartment my dad asked what was on my screensaver, you know what? It was a Red Robin. How silly is that? I took three really hot photos of Robin that I like (all showing aggression), made them all red-tint (to further show agression), and put his name on it. It is too funny that he said some thing about that today. CLICK HERE to see the photo. (http://partywithbrandon.com/robin/redrobin.htm)

I talked to a few of my Michigan friends. I hope I get to catch up to them. Two of my friends from New Orleans are in Michigan too. Paulo and Erick. I hope I get to see thier sorry asses, tonight I talked to Erick but he was pretty drunk per his own words. (wink) Paulo was just his queeny self!

Gary said that David went to Mexico, I tried his cell phone and it goes right to voicemail. I hope he has a godo time. He is a true free spirit, I am a fake free spirit.

I get to meet my new friend from Chiacgo here in Ann Arbor on the 26th, I am excited. I have a good time with him.

I do not have too many bad clients. I have had a few though!

Mark Adams e-mailed me too with some nice compliments. He said, "I loved your column so much this week I featured it on the home page, along with fine picture. Enjoy the 10" in Michigan." (www.vidioview.com/home.html) WOW! I made the front page. I wrote this weeks column in the car on the final streach from Ohio into Detroit. ummmm... about the 10" in Michicgan, that was the snow I meant! Really. (wink) The column is about the top 10 (5 of each) most overrated and most underrated things about Christmas.

Santa is flying around, I am ready to crash for a day and then be me again tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!