Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-03 - Chicao or something.

I think he covered me chocolate sauce and pissed onme to get it off. Really. It was hot. You don't believe me.

I parked my dad's mimi-van in the fog and walked to SugarShak so she could meet her friends there. There was a Mardi Gras quantity crowds. It was TIGHT!

I saw so any people out that I had not seen in AGES!

I saw my old friend David. (...from my pre-pron era). I hope I get to spend more time with him next time I am home.

I saw Ian (from www.VidkidTimo.com) that I did a video with. He is so tiny but has a monster cock. It is pierced. He is so nice. He had some hotties all around him all night.

I saw Persona, he is such a mess! YIKE!

I saw Blake and Michael at Good Friends.

I met Christian Pierce (one of the new Citiboyz) who was with Nathan Brooks at the Pub.

I met this new cutie named Cooper. He was with this cute blonde surfer boy named Paul that got ALOT of atttention last night. Paul threw a napkin across the bar to get my attention to come over there after I pratically wiped the drool from my face when Cooper passed me the first time.

I saw Skeet and Jude, friends from Lewis back when he was Auston. (wink) Skeet was just a'runnin around like nobody's business.

I hung out with Lee for most of the night.

I saw Skye.

I saw Sam and Shannon, they are always so nice. I think Shannon GREW!

I saw DJRev and his new boyfriend Kyle (I can't remember his name...) but he gorgeous. He was a bit of a mess, but it was cute. He was dancing the night away with his glow bracelets and nice, smooth body. Beautiful!

I saw Sean and Crystal too. I had tried to call Crystal a few times, but her voicemail was full, so I am glad we ran into each other.

I saw Nathan (from www.VidkidTimo.com) Blonde on Blonde flick. He looked VERY good! YUM!

I saw Frank too, he is always so nice to me. He was one of the first people who was nice to me in LA when I moved there.

I saw Tomy, HOTHOTHOT. I have such a crush on him, but I can't let him know. (wink) So I try to act all "over him" when I am around him. (hehehehe...)

I am sure I am missing pople.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!