Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-10-2 - Chicago.

John Harden, Tyler and I went to breakfast before we left the Windy City.

We drove through Michigan City, Indiana and got the oil changed in the car.

We got in late to my friends apartment in Detroit. Downtown Detroit.

He is a flight attendant and he let us stay with him. It was nice not to have to pay for a hotel this week!

I keep forgetting until I get there that Detroit is a bunch of burned out, cracked out, boarded up buildings! YIKE! I have this sick fetish though for buildings like that. Truly, they turn me on. I find them erotic.

We went looking for an internet connection and did not find one so we went to bed pissed off but gald to be with my friend Jerome and his boyfriend in Detroit and NOT paying for a hotel.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!