Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-23 - Las Vegas

I statyed at the new (well, it still seems new to me�) apartment in Las Vegas.

I love having my own bedroom and bathroom. I decorated it with boys! BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! - all over. But the only furniture I have is a new bulletin board and lamp we bought at Wal-mart tonight.

Lisa went to work.

Tyler, his friend Jonathan and I went to the Hookah Lounge. The Hookah Lounge is a place when you get drinks and a big �bong� and smoke herbs. (It is just like flavored, not like any illegal suff�) We got some melon flavored suff, it was cool. I wish I had my camera, but I did not. You take these pieces so your mouths do nto touch the same piece as you pass it around the table, and you smoke the flavored herbs. PLUS, I like the Hookah name! (wink)

Then, no, Tyler and Brandon did not have enough excitement for the day, we went in search of more - so we went to the Eagle for underwear night. Neither of us planned for it so we just had normal boxers on, not some drama-causing ones like the Santa ones or something.

I talked to Lisa and she said I could not come home if I was drunk. YIKE!

We both crawled in bed at the Las Vegas apartment and waited for Lisa to come home after work at 2:00am. She must have gone to her boyfriends to sleep because she did not come home.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!